应用案例 : 制造行业

针对制行业的用户介绍CONTEC的解决方案·产品使用案例。

  • 富士计测系统股份有限公司

    根据客户的要求来逐个生产测量和控制的设备。

    富士计测系统股份有限公司的“发动机自动运行数据收集装置”被广泛应用于摩托车零部件、汽车零部件、建筑、机械、石油等各种厂家的发动机生产。CONTEC的测量控制接口板被安装在基于Windows的PC的扩展单元中。

    关键词
    • 检查与测量设备
    行业
    • 制造行业
    目的
    • 省空间
  • 岩崎电机制作所

    Cyber Tester® 采用支持CTO的控制器

    为了防止不良发生,Iwasaki electric mfg开发了网络测试仪。该系统采用了CONTEC的CTO控制器。为了提高品质管理贡献一臂之力。

    关键词
    • 检查与测量设备
    行业
    • 制造行业
    目的
    • 省空间
    • 降低成本
  • 三星钻石

    以PCL很难实现的高速高精度激光加工技术为武器向世界挑战

    Mitsuboshi Diamond Industrial Co., Ltd.在“各种玻璃高品质加工技术”的驱使下,确立了所有硬脆材料的加工程序,以及创造了为此所需要的装置·工具。这次新产品的开发实现了高速高精度的激光加工技术,并重视防止设计·技术资产的流出(控制技术暗箱)。在寻找有技术能力且可靠高的合作伙伴时,发现了CONTEC的控制器。产品的高性能,使得新产品开发登上了轨道。

    关键词
    • 控制设备
    行业
    • 制造行业
    目的
    • 强化功能
    • 省空间
  • 中村超硬

    活跃的月产数百万张硅锭薄片切加工的新工厂

    株式会社中村超硬生产和销售“DINA-PRISM”金刚石线切割工具,对太阳能电池板和LED电子材料的切片是必不可少的。该公司开发独特的金刚石线技术。这个技术被用于商业化的硅锭的切片加工,“采用这个制造工序管理“制造执行系统(MES)”可提高工作效率和质量,实现和降低成本。

    关键字
    • ERP・MES(制造执行系统)
    行业
    • 制造行业
    目的
    • 降低成本
    • 省人化
    • 提高业务效率
  • CONTEC 小牧工厂

    将M2M/IoT解决方案导入自己工厂 通过“可视化”实现划时代的QCD的提高

    CONTEC将自主研发的M2M/IoT解决方案「CONPROSYS®」系列产品导入了国内生产主工厂小牧工厂。主要目的是通过“可视化”的实现,提高并强化QCD(Quality:品质、Cost:成本、Delivery:交期),从而验证自身产品的有用性。导入成果确实显著。

    关键词
    • ERP・MES(制造执行系统)
    行业
    • 制造行业
  • コンテック 小牧事業所

    さまざまな「見える化」を実現・発展させて IoTの有用性を自社工場で実証

     コンテックは、独創的な技術とものづくりで、あらゆる産業界の発展に貢献している。 産業用IoTソリューション「CONPROSYS®」シリーズはそのひとつ。 2015年から、 自社マザー工場である小牧事業所に導入し、さまざまな「見える化」を実現・発展させ、有用性を実証しながら、進化させている。

    キーワード
    • ERP・MES(制造执行系统)
    • 检查与测量设备
    業種
    • 制造行业

To PageTop

Case Studies : Manufacturing

This introduces a case study using Contec solutions and products for a customer in the manufacturing industry.

  • FUJI KEISOKU SYSTEM CO. LTD.

    Producing One-of-a-kind Measurement and Control Testing Products According to Customer Specifications

    Fuji Keisoku System's automatic engine data sampling system is used in a wide variety of fields using engines from various manufacturers including those of automobiles, bicycles, automotive parts, construction and heavy machinery, and petroleum. This system uses a Windows computer with a Contec measurement and control interface board embedded in the expansion unit.

    Keyword
    • Inspection
    Industry
    • Manufacturing
    Purpose
    • Space saving
  • IWASAKI ELECTRIC MFG. CO., LTD.

    Cyber Tester® Uses CTO-compatible Controller

    Iwasaki Electric Mfg. Co., Ltd. developed Cyber Tester to help eliminate malfunctions from occurring. To achieve this, this system uses the Contec CTO-compatible controller. This is helping to enhance quality management.

    Keyword
    • Inspection
    Industry
    • Manufacturing
    Purpose
    • Space saving
    • Cost savings
  • MITSUBOSHI DIAMOND INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD.

    Bringing to the World Stage High-Speed, High-Precision Laser Processing Technology That Is Difficult to Achieve with PLCs

    Mitsuboshi Diamond Industrial Co., Ltd. is using high quality processing technology for various types of glass, establishing a process to work with various hard brittle material, and creating equipment and tools for that. Recent new product development placed an emphasis on realizing high-speed, high-precision laser processing technology and preventing the outflow of design and technology assets (by creating a black box for control technology). When we were searching for a trustworthy business partner with reliable technology, we came across the Contec controller. It has high performance, and our new product development took off.

    Keyword
    • Control unit
    Industry
    • Manufacturing
    Purpose
    • Enhanced features
    • Space saving
  • NAKAMURA CHOUKOU CO., LTD.

    Active in a New Factory That Slices Millions of Silicone Ingots Each Month

    Nakamura Choukou Co., Ltd. manufactures and sells "DINA-PRISM", a diamond saw wire cutting tool that is essential to the slicing process of electronic materials used for solar panels and LEDs. This company develops unique diamond wire technology. This technology is used to commercialize the slice processing of silicon ingots. A manufacturing execution system (MES) is used to manage this manufacturing process to improve their work efficiency and quality, and lower costs.

    Keyword
    • ERP MES
    Industry
    • Manufacturing
    Purpose
    • Cost savings
    • Quality improvement
    • Work efficiency improvement
  • CONTEC KOMAKI FACTORY

    Implementing M2M/IoT Solutions in Our Own Plant: Realizing Visualization for Revolutionary Enhancement of QCD

    Contec implemented the CONPROSYS™ series of M2M/IoT Solutions developed in house to Komaki factory, which is the main base for Contec's domestic production. The main purpose is to strengthen and enhance quality, cost, and delivery (QCD) by realizing visualization, and demonstrate the usefulness of Contec products. We are steadily obtaining results.

    Keyword
    • ERP MES
    Industry
    • Manufacturing

To PageTop