富士计测系统股份有限公司

根据客户的要求来逐个生产测量和控制的设备。

富士计测系统股份有限公司的“发动机自动运行数据收集装置”被广泛应用于摩托车零部件、汽车零部件、建筑、机械、石油等各种厂家的发动机生产。CONTEC的测量控制接口板被安装在基于Windows的PC的扩展单元中。

关键词
  • 检查与测量设备
行业
  • 制造行业
目的
  • 省空间

发动机自动运行 数据采集设备的应用

无论在节能减排、减少二氧化碳排放量、防止全球变暖、近来关注的环保措施,还是在追求汽车发动机高效率,燃油经济性和低排放等问题都在一直不断研究和开发。在这种情况下,要求试验和验证机构能对发动机的各种运行参数、自动控制、评价要素进行测量和分析。

富士计测系统股份有限公司(总部:埼玉县川越市)根据客户的规格要求逐个生产用于汽车发动机的研究·开发·评价时使用的测量与控制装置。除了收集必要的数据用于研发全面的检测设备,公司提供各种产品和系统,包括测量,拥有高的精度和可靠性,外围设备支持创建用于测试的必要条件的设备和传输系统,使更快和更高效的测试,特别是发动机相关的产品是一些厂家的绝密部件,因此,它们的设计,制造,检验和交付的持续收缩。

发动机自动操作数据收集装置

CONTEC的测量控制卡

该公司主打的“发动机自动运行数据采集装置”是通过设定自动运行的各种控制参数(发动机旋转/扭矩,节气门开度,油/水温度),用超过100个测量通道对运行中的旋转扭矩、温度、压力、耗油量等进行电脑自动测量。通过高速运算处理的分析处理,实现加快得出对发动机开发的评价试验的效率化。被广泛应用于摩托车零部件、汽车零部件、建筑、机械、石油等各种厂家的发动机生产。

CONTEC的测量控制接口板(数字输入和输出,模拟输入和输出,计数器等)被安装在基于Windows的PC的扩展单元中(图1)。

试验装置电脑化之前,由于测试项目不断增加导致仪器仪表也会增加,造成了装置的大型化不可避免。电脑化后,可以通过软件的变化、画面的切换来显示各种各样的信息。

引入INtime,实现与windows共存的实时处理

因为Windows有一个良好的用户界面和众多的工程师可以处理的程序,我们可以分析测试参数配置和输入以及实测数据的部分,很容易地根据客户的规格要求创建表和趋势图的显示结果和报告。但是,不适合机器控制的实时处理,以前只能通过另外的机器(PLC或DOS基础的电脑)进行处理。

在是否可以使用单台计算机进行调查时,我们得到了关于扩展软件INtime的信息,使用这个软件可以实现Windows共存的实时操作。
实施INtime后,我们通过执行由INtime管理的设备控制的实时处理,将由Windows管理的算术处理和用户界面处理整合到一台计算机中。我们节省了空间和资源(见图2)。

最新的系统支持多个显示器(可以选择两个显示器显示同一个画面),可增加在自动操作中数据的显示项,使之更容易理解。

康泰克的测量控制接口板为使用INtime提供各种技术信息,支援了客户系统构筑。

图2 INtime系统概要点击放大 「INtime」一种将实时操作添加到Windows计算机上的扩展软件。以前需要单独的机器执行实时操作的程序现在可以在一台计算机上轻松完成。
在日本的销售、开发由Micronet 公司负责。
http://www.mnc.co.jpnew window

引入INtime,实现与windows共存的实时处理

公司在2008年获得了“第四届涩泽荣创业梦想奖”,公司以其独特的技术能力受到赞誉,包括国内唯一的连续重量方式“汽车引擎的油消耗计”和世界最高水平的分析能力的“纳米粒子测量装置”等。该奖是以为日本近代经济社会打下基础的、在埼玉县出身的涩泽荣一翁而命名,是颁发给在行业内注入活力、促进企业业务的发展、并创造业务支持社会的县内企业。
近年来,随着技术创新不断发展,发动机相关技术更加趋于环保。我们也将沿着这个河流,担挑起一部分保护地球环境的责任。

客户档案

深受好评的高分辨率和强大的产品阵容

富士计测系统股份有限公司
前任总裁兼CEO 佐藤 義人先生
一直在使用康泰克产品超过20年。当用计算机测试发动机时,我们测量温度、压力、废气组成和其他数据,同时进行模拟电压测量。虽然各厂商纷纷发布测量板卡,但康泰克的板卡在通道数量、拥有高分辨率等很多产品得到了很高的评价。相对便宜也是吸引人的地方。此外,还有很多支持INtime板卡,还将协助我们提供相关技术文件。

采用产品

  • 模拟量输入输出 [PC-HELPER]
  • 数字量输入输出 [PC-HELPER]
  • 计数器 [PC-HELPER]
  • 扩展单元 [PC-HELPER]

联系咨询

解决方案咨询

返回导入案例一览

To PageTop

FUJI KEISOKU SYSTEM CO. LTD.

Producing One-of-a-kind Measurement and Control Testing Products According to Customer Specifications

Fuji Keisoku System's automatic engine data sampling system is used in a wide variety of fields using engines from various manufacturers including those of automobiles, bicycles, automotive parts, construction and heavy machinery, and petroleum. This system uses a Windows computer with a Contec measurement and control interface board embedded in the expansion unit.

Keyword
  • Inspection
Industry
  • Manufacturing
Purpose
  • Space saving

Use in Automatic Engine Data Sampling System

As actions to save energy, reduce CO2 emissions, prevent global warming, and take other environmental measures gain ground recently, tireless efforts are continued on the research and development into automobile engines starting with improved performance but also including enhanced efficiency, lower fuel consumption, and reduced exhaust gas. Amid this situation, there is a growing demand for equipment that can automatically control engine operation parameters and measure and analyze evaluation elements at the prototype and verification stages.

Fuji Keisoku System Co., Ltd. (headquarters: Kawagoe, Saitama) produces measurement and control testing equipment for R&D and evaluation of automobile engines according to customer specifications. In addition to comprehensive testing equipment that collects the necessary data for R&D, the company provides various products and systems including measuring equipment that boasts high accuracy and reliability, peripheral equipment that supports creating the necessary conditions for testing, and transfer systems that enable faster and more efficient testing. In particular, engine-related products are some of manufacturers' top secret parts; therefore, their design, manufacture, inspection, and delivery are consistently contracted.

Automatic engine data sampling system

Adopting Contec's Measurement Control Board

Fuji Keisoku System's automatic engine data sampling system allows for configuration of various control parameters (Engine rpm/torque, throttle opening, oil/water temperature) and uses a computer to automatically measure rotation, torque, temperature, pressure, and fuel consumption using over 100 measurement channels while enabling operation during automatic operation. By analyzing and outputting that data with high-speed arithmetic processing, faster and more efficient evaluation testing can be achieved during engine development. This system is being used in a wide variety of fields using engines from various manufacturers including those of automobiles, bicycles, automotive parts, construction and heavy machinery, and petroleum.

This system uses a Windows computer with Contec's measurement and control interface board (Digital I/O, analog I/O, and counter) embedded in the expansion unit (See Fig. 1).

Before the testing equipment was computerized, increasing the testing items required adding on meters and displays, resulting with having a large scale system. Now that it is done by computer, updates can be done by changing the software, and various information can be displayed by switching the screen.

INtime has been introduced to perform real-time processing coexisting with Windows

Because Windows has an excellent user interface and numerous engineers can handle the programs, we can set parts to input testing parameters, meters to show results by analyzing acquisite data, and functions to make trend graphs and reports depending on customers' specification. However, because it is not geared for real-time processing such as to control machinery, processing is conventionally shared using separate machines (PLC and DOC-based computers).

While investigating whether this could be performed with a single computer, we received information on INtime, an extended software that enables real-time operations with Windows, and we adopted this software. After implementing INtime, we have been able to consolidate the arithmetic processing and user interface processing managed by Windows into a single computer by executing real-time processing of equipment control managed by INtime. We saved space and resources (See Figure 2).

In addition, the latest system supports multiple monitors (two displays that can be chosen and displayed on a single screen) for more display items and easier to read data during automatic operation.

At Contec, the measurement control interface board is operated using INtime to provide various technical information and support customer system construction.

Fig. 2 INtime system overviewmodal window INtime is an extended software that adds real-time operations to a Windows computer. What used to require separate machines to perform real-time operations can now be easily accomplished on a single computer.
Domestic sales and development are handled by Micronet Corporation.
http://www.mnc.co.jpnew window

Fuji Keisoku System received the 4th Shibusawa Eiichi Venture Dream Award

The company received the 4th Shibusawa Eiichi Venture Dream Award in 2008. The company was praised for its original technological capabilities including Japan's only automobile engine oil consumption meter using continuous weight method and its nanoparticle measuring device that features the world's highest level of analysis capability. This award honors Eiichi Shibusawa who came from Saitama Prefecture and was a founder of modern Japanese economic society, and it is awarded to the company that vitalizes industry in the prefecture, promotes the development of venture business, and creates business that supports society.

In recent years, technological innovations are progressing to make engine-related technology greener. Fuji Keisoku System is following this flow and working to play a role in protecting the global environment.

Customer Profile

Well Received for High Resolution and a Strong Product Lineup

Fuji Keisoku System Co., Ltd. Yoshihito Saito, Former CEO
We have been using Contec products for more than 20 years. When testing engines with a computer, we measure the temperature, pressure, exhaust gas composition, and other data at the same time as analog voltage. While various manufacturers have released measurement boards, Contec's boards are well received for providing a variety of models with a large number of channels per board and high resolution. The fact that they are relatively affordable is another attractive point. In addition, there are several boards that support INtime, and it was extremely helpful that we were provided technical information on them.

Products Used

  • Analog I/O
  • Analog I/O
  • Counter
  • Expansion unit

Contact Us

Solution Inquiries

Return to Implementation Case Studies

To PageTop