应用案例 : 运输与交通

针对运输与交通行业的用户,介绍CONTEC的解决方案·产品使用案例。

  • 阪神高速技术

    将现场信息通过实时动画远程传送给技术人员的系统开发及运用

    总延长243.8公里的阪神高速公路的设施的新设,改建,维护,维修,灾难恢复等工作为Hanshin expressway engineering company limited.(株)的主要业务。该公司利用在高速公路的维护·管理上培养起来的画像传送技术开发出了救护医疗用实时动画传送系统“Dr.now”,作为救护的图像处理及通信用计算机采用的是“盒式工控机”

    关键词
    • 汽车远程信息处理
    行业
    • 运输与交通
    目的
    • 省空间
    • 提高业务效率
  • 日本空中通勤有限公司

    嵌入式计算机是维护飞机安全必不可少的核心系统。

    维护核心系统安全对飞机制造公司来说是至关重要的。该系统改革前,日本空中通勤有限公司(JAC)面临日航集团严峻的经营环境,由于有限的预算被迫延长现行系统寿命。CONTEC的“BOX-PC”解决了操作系统支持的安全问题和日航集团基础条款的限制等严峻问题。

    关键词
    • ICT系统
    行业
    • 运输与交通
    目的
    • 省空间
    • 提高业务效率
  • EAST JAPAN MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS, INC.

    品川站 用于自由道路影像媒体“J·AD Vision”的盒式工控机 BX950

    作为电视、报纸、杂志等之后出现的新型广告媒体及信息发送手段,“数字标牌”被广泛关注。 East japan marketing & communications于2008年7月在东京八重洲南口站的大厅实验性地安装了“数字标牌”。由此,以首都圈为中心,至2009年末已经在12个车站的18个地方,共计安装170台影像媒体「J・ADビジョン」。

    关键词
    • 数字广告系统
    行业
    • 运输与交通
    目的
    • 省空间
    • 强化功能
    • 提高品质
  • 音乐馆

    铁道博物馆209系、211系的模拟器更新项目中采用了F&eIT

    Ongakukan Co., Ltd.在铁道博物馆209系(京滨东北线)以及211系(高崎线)的电车模拟器更新项目中采用了F&eIT系统。该系统为追求准确性的模拟器确保了足够的应答性能,同时也是一根网线即可将设备端和计算机端连接起来的省配线系统。

    关键词
    • 控制设备
    行业
    • 运输与交通
    目的
    • 省空间
  • 太平工业株式会社

    提供回收路线显示和运行支援的回收车移动管理系统

    太平工业株式会社是一家综合工程的领先企业。该系统作为一个移动管理系统的案例被已回收企业采用。通过在地图上注册当地政府和一般企业的回收垃圾要求,从客户到回收实绩进行统一管理。回收车装载IPC-BX800工业计算机,可显示日常时间表、回收地点、回收路线等信息在容易理解的地图上,并可以通过手机网络向司机发送额外的非计划回收指示,准确地提供回收位置信息。回收状态和实绩信息被发送到办公室(基站),并根据需要对垃圾回收客户进行结算。

    关键字
    • 汽车远程信息处理
    行业
    • 运输与交通
    目的
    • 降低成本
    • 提高业务效率
    • 强化功能
  • YUASA工机

    天气相机播放的转播影像及用于远程监视的摄像机伸缩杆系统

    “现在为您播放○○的天气情况”随着气象解说员的播报,播报地的景色影像会作为天气预报画面的背景显示在电视上。这就是所谓的天气相机,一般会安装在特定的大楼屋顶或名胜古迹。摄像头一般会固定在大楼顶部,但是在名胜古迹为了不破坏景观,一般会使用伸缩杆。只在拍摄时伸长伸缩杆,拍摄结束后收缩,并将摄像头隐藏起来。除了天气相机及监控摄像头,YUASA Co., Ltd.(总公司:冈山市北区)在广播电视台转播车上使用的油压式伸缩杆领域也有极高的市场占有率。

    关键词
    • 汽车远程信息处理
    行业
    • 运输与交通
    目的
    • 省空间
    • 提高业务效率

To PageTop

Case Studies : Transportation

This introduces a case study using Contec solutions and products for a customer in the transportation sectors.

  • HANSHIN EXPRESSWAY ENGINEERING COMPANY LIMITED

    Developing and Operating a System That Enables Real-time Video Distribution of On-site Information to Remote Engineers

    Hanshin Expressway Engineering Company Limited is primarily involved in the construction, rebuilding, maintenance, repair, and disaster recovery of expressway facilities in the Hanshin area of Western Japan extending 243.8 km. Using its video distribution technology cultivated through the maintenance and management of expressways, the company developed a real-time medical emergency video distribution system, "Dr. Now", and the Contec BOX Computer is used in the image processing and communications computers of first responder vehicles.

    Keyword
    • Telematics
    Industry
    • Transportation
    Purpose
    • Space saving
    • Work efficiency improvement
  • JAPAN AIR COMMUTER CO., LTD.

    Adopting BOX Computer in the Core System for Aircraft Safety

    The maintenance core system is essential for the safety of aircraft companies. Facing with the system reform, JAPAN AIR COMMUTER CO., LTD. (JAC) was required to extend the current system with limited budget due to severe financial condition of the Japan Airlines (JAL) group. BOX Computer of Contec was the one which cleared hard challenges such as security issues related to the end of OS support and regulations of JAL group.

    Keyword
    • ICT system
    Industry
    • Transportation
    Purpose
    • Space saving
    • Work efficiency improvement
  • EAST JAPAN MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS, INC.

    The BX-950 Box Computer Supports "J-AD Vision" Digital Signage at Shinagawa Station

    Digital signage is growing as a new advertising media and means of information distribution just as TV, newspaper, and magazines.
    East Japan Marketing & Communications, Inc. installed a test version of its digital signage in the Yaesu south entrance concourse of Tokyo Station in July 2008.
    Since then, it has continued installing similar setups throughout the city, and by the end of 2009, the "J-AD Vision" digital signage had expanded to a total of 170 screens at 18 different locations in 12 metropolitan stations.

    Keyword
    • Digital signage
    Industry
    • Transportation
    Purpose
    • Space saving
    • Enhanced features
    • Quality improvement
  • ONGAKUKAN CO.,LTD.

    Using F&eIT Controller Modules in the Renovation of the Railway Museum 209 and 211 Series Simulators

    ONGAKUKAN Co.,Ltd. used the Contec F&eIT controller module in the renovation of the Railway Museum's 209 (Keihin-Tohoku Line) and 211 (Takasaki Line) series train simulators. These simulators require precision and feature a wire-saving system that connects the equipment and computer by LAN cable while maintaining ample responsiveness.

    Keyword
    • Control unit
    Industry
    • Transportation
    Purpose
    • Space saving
  • TAIHEI KOGYO CORPORATION

    Issuing Instructions to Gabage Truck Drivers from a Mobile Management System and Providing Driving Support

    TaiyoTaihei Kogyo Corporation is a leading engineering company in Japan. This system was delivered to a collection business as a case study for a mobile management system. By registering garbage collection requests from costumers on a map, this system integratescentrally manages everything from customer management to collection records management. The IPC-BX 800 industrial computer has the daily schedule of the trucks and the collection rout, and that information is displayed on a map. Instructions to make additional unscheduled collections can be sent to the driver by cell phone network to accurately. The collection status and record information are sent to an office (base station), and billing to garbage collection customers can be performed as needed.

    Keyword
    • Telematics
    Industry
    • Transportation
    Purpose
    • Cost savings
    • Work efficiency improvement
    • Enhanced features
  • YUASA CO., LTD.

    Camera Pole System for Remote Monitoring and Live Weather Camera Video

    During TV weather reports, you've probably seen landscape video along with the narration, "Today, we are reporting from …." These weather cameras are mounted on roofs of certain buildings as well as scenic and historical spots. While cameras mounted on buildings are usually fixed, cameras at scenic and historical spots often use an extendable pole so as to capture the view. To take video, the pole is extended and the camera is raised. When the video ends, the pole is retracted and the camera is hidden in the shadows. YUASA Co., Ltd., which has its head office in Kita-ku, Okayama in Southwest Japan, is a leader in weather cameras and monitoring cameras as well as hydraulic telescoping poles mounted on broadcasting relay vehicles.

    Keyword
    • Telematics
    Industry
    • Transportation
    Purpose
    • Space saving
    • Work efficiency improvement

To PageTop